Skip to main content

All Series

By Name:

1   4   5   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z


Ages 8-12

On his twelfth birthday, Archie Greene receives a mysterious package containing an ancient book in a language he doesn't recognize. The gift leads him to a family he didn't know he had and a world he never knew existed.

Ages 8-12
Ages 9-12

Set in two sharply contrasting realms --- the aboveground world that humans inhabit and the imaginative underground netherworld where "the People" (otherwise known as fairies, gnomes, goblins and trolls) reside --- the Artemis Fowl series is an interspecies fantasy thrill ride that will keep readers alternately holding their breath in suspense and laughing out loud during many comic moments.

Ages 6-9

From the mind of Marc Brown comes the Arthur series, which has sold over 65 million books in the United States alone. The subsequent apps, e-books and television shows are enjoyed by children in more than 80 countries around the world. The books and television series have won numerous awards including the New York Times Bestseller list, several Emmys and The George Foster Peabody Award for Excellence in Broadcasting (way to go, Arthur!).

Ages 7-9

Now young Arthur fans can enjoy longer stories about their favorite aardvark third-grader and his family and friends adapted from episodes of the television show. A series of chapter books which launched with ARTHUR’S MYSTERY ENVELOPE has a long list of titles --- and the list is growing every year! There is also a brand new series featuring all the goofy but charming gang of Arthur's neighborhood entitled Good Sports

Ages 8-12
Astronaut Academy written and illustrated by Dave Roman
Ages 8-up

Hakata Soy is a former space hero who is doing his best to keep his head down at Astronaut Academy. Things aren't going so great, though. The most popular girl in school has it in for him. His best friend won't return his calls. And his new roommate is a complete jock who only cares about Fireball. Follow his adventures in this fun series of science fiction graphic novels.

Ages 10-12

In a magical land called Ellegandia, a young boy named Promi scrapes by, stealing pies, cakes and sweets to survive. But little does he know that his country is a pawn in an ages-old war between good and evil, battled both in the spirit realm and in the human world. 

Ages 7-9

Atticus Claw used to be the world's greatest cat burglar but since he moved in with the Cheddar family, he has become the world's greatest cat detective. He's had loads of adventures and rescued Inspector Cheddar from villains more times than he can count on one paw. And whenever one adventure finishes there always seems to be another one just around the corner.

Ages 10-12

The New York Times called Ava and Pip “a love letter to language." Told in an inviting diary format, Ava and Pip is an endearing story about friendship, family, identity and inspiration. Outgoing Ava loves her older sister, Pip, but can’t understand why Pip is so reserved and never seems to make friends with others. When Ava uses her writing talents to help her sister overcome her shyness, both girls learn the impact their words and stories can have.