Skip to main content

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

About the Book

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries!
 
Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive in. Next stop, the Olympics! But competitive sports aren’t really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal?
 
New York Times Bestselling, Three-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: Babymouse!

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold
by Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm