Skip to main content

Mary Lundquist

Biography

Mary Lundquist

Mary Lundquist grew up in Massachusetts and is the youngest of seven children. She graduated with a BFA from Mass College of Art and Design in Boston in 2008 and moved with her husband to England for three years. They now live with their son Calvin in Los Angeles where they enjoy the endless sunshine and visit the beach almost every week.

Mary Lundquist

Books by Mary Lundquist

Written by Kelly DiPucchio with illustrations by Mary Lundquist - Children's, Children's 4-8, Coming of Age, Fiction, Picture

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s ALL THE WORLD and Susan Meyers’s EVERYWHERE BABIES. ONE LITTLE TWO LITTLE THREE LITTLE CHILDREN --- an exuberant reinvention of the classic children’s rhyme --- is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.

by Mary Lundquist - Children's, Fiction, Youth Fiction

From the heartwarming text to the adorable illustrations of little kids dressed as animals, there's so much to love about Mary Lundquist's debut picture book, CAT & BUNNY. Cat and Bunny. Bunny and Cat. It's always been just the two of them --- daydreaming, having adventures, playing their special game. Until the day someone else asks, "Can I play?"