Skip to main content

Kelly DiPucchio

Biography

Kelly DiPucchio

Kelly DiPucchio

Books by Kelly DiPucchio

written by Kelly DiPucchio with illustrations by Greg Pizzoli - Children's, Children's 4-7, Fairy Tale, Fantasy

We all know dragons are terrible, but this one is especially terrible. He scribbles in books. He steals candy from baby unicorns. He even burps in church. Seriously, who does that? Dragon, that's who. The king, the knights, and the villagers are desperate to take down this beast once and for all. But sometimes it's up to the unlikeliest of heroes to tame a dragon this terrible.

Written by Kelly DiPucchio with illustrations by Mary Lundquist - Children's, Children's 4-8, Coming of Age, Fiction, Picture

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s ALL THE WORLD and Susan Meyers’s EVERYWHERE BABIES. ONE LITTLE TWO LITTLE THREE LITTLE CHILDREN --- an exuberant reinvention of the classic children’s rhyme --- is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.

written by Kelly DiPucchio, illustrated by Eric Wight - Children's
Egg loves Bacon. Lettuce loves Bacon. Waffle loves Bacon. Bacon is sizzling with popularity. And pretty much everyone thinks he is the best.
Written by Kelly DiPucchio with illustrations by Scott Campbell. - Children's, Family, Fiction, Horror, Picture, Youth Fiction

Happily married zombie couple Mortimer and Mildred are thrilled to be new parents. But having a baby isn’t what they expected. Sonny hardly ever cries. His teeth are coming in instead of falling out. And worst of all, he’s awake all day and sleeps through the night. Mortimer and Mildred are dead tired, and very worried. Will their precious baby boy ever behave like a good little monster?

by Kelly DiPucchio

Mortimer is looking for love. And he’s looking everywhere! He’s worked out at the gym (if only his arm wouldn’t keep falling off). He’s tried ballroom dancing lessons (but the ladies found him to be a bit stiff). When it seems all hope has died, could the girl of Mortimer’s dreams be just one horrifying shriek away?